Making contact with us

If you have any other questions or if you need more information about Zeitfracht, please get in touch with our main office.

By submitting the contact form, you agree that your data will be used to process your request (further information and revocation instructions can be found in the Data protection ).

Location Berlin

  • Zeitfracht Logistik GmbH
    Friedrich Olbricht Damm 46/48
    13627 Berlin

  • info@zeitfracht.de

  • +49 30 403691711

Location Berlin

Making contact with us

If you have any other questions or if you need more information about Zeitfracht, please get in touch with our main office.

By submitting the contact form, you agree that your data will be used to process your request (further information and revocation instructions can be found in the Data protection ).

Location Münster

  • Zeitfracht Logistik GmbH
    Schuckertstraße 18
    48153 Münster

  • info@spesa-zeitfracht.de

  • Telefon: +49 (0)251 97134-0
    Telefax: +49 (0)251 97134-50

Disposal

Dirk Stegemann 0251-9713412 dirk.stegemann @spesa-zeitfracht.de
Alexander Ahlborn 0251-9713424 alexander.ahlborn @spesa-zeitfracht.de

Accounting

Stephanie Mersmann 0251-9713423 stephanie.mersmann @spesa-zeitfracht.de

Palette department

Stephanie Rier 0251-9713414 stephanie.rier @spesa-zeitfracht.de
Max Copak 0251-9713416 max.copak @spesa-zeitfracht.de

Fleet support

Dennis Rauhut 0251-9713413 dennis.rauhut @spesa-zeitfracht.de

Location manage­ment Edermünde

Klaus Hennig 0152-22836274

Location Münster

Copyright © Zeitfracht Logistik GmbH, 2019.


Wir arbeiten ausschließlich auf Grundlage der Allgemeinen Deutschen Spediteurbedingungen 2017 -ADSp 2017-. Hinweis: Die ADSp 2017 weichen in Ziffer 23 hinsichtlich des Haftungshöchstbetrages für Güterschäden (§ 431 HGB) vom Gesetz ab, indem sie die Haftung bei multimodalen Transporten unter Einschluss einer Seebeförderung und bei unbekanntem Schadenort auf 2 SZR/kg und im übrigen die Regelhaftung von 8,33 SZR/kg zusätzlich auf 1,25 Millionen Euro je Schadenfall sowie 2,5 Millionen Euro je Schadenereignis, mindestens aber 2 SZR/kg, beschränken.